Nachname, Vorname

Alf, Susanne

susanne.alf@ens-nk.de

Averbeck, Brigitte

brigitte.averbeck@ens-nk.de

Averbeck, Caroline

caroline.averbeck@ens-nk.de

Bakenecker, Anne

anne.bakenecker@ens-nk.de

Bathe, Karin

karin.bathe@ens-nk.de

Beckmann, Leonie

leonie.beckmann@ens-nk.de

Bergmann, Judith

judith.bergmann@ens-nk.de

Blanke, Ulrich

ulrich.blanke@ens-nk.de

Borchers, Carsten

carsten.borchers@ens-nk.de

Borkowski, Valerie

valerie.borkowski@ens-nk.de

Brameier, Markus

markus.brameier@ens-nk.de

Buschmann, Gabriela

gabriela.buschmann@ens-nk.de

Buss, Jürgen

juergen.buss@ens-nk.de

Costa, Nelson da

nelson.da.costa@ens-nk.de

Diekmann, Susanne

susanne.diekmann@ens-nk.de

Dinkhoff, Andre

andre.dinkhoff@ens-nk.de

Drille, Mandy

mandy.drille@ens-nk.de

Eckrodt-Schmeing, Ulrike

u.eckrodt-schmeing@ens-nk.de

Eversdijk, Nicole

nicole.eversdijk@ens-nk.de

Famler, Anja

anja.famler@ens-nk.de

Feiting, Daniel

daniel.feiting@ens-nk.de

Feldmann, Christina

christina.feldmann@ens-nk.de

Ferreira Tocke, Debora

d.ferreira.tocke@ens-nk.de

Frankenberg, Johannes

johannes.frankenberg@ens-nk.de

Gabel, Frederike

frederike.gabel@ens-nk.de

Gaus, Irina

irina.gaus@ens-nk.de

Geisler, Sonja

sonja.geisler@ens-nk.de

Giese, Madita

madita.giese@ens-nk.de

Große Lembeck, Katharina

k.grosse.lembeck@ens-nk.de

Gutjahr, Rachilija

rachilija.gutjahr@ens-nk.de

Hartmann, Elisa

elisa.hartmann@ens-nk.de

Heller, Jeanette

jeanette.heller@ens-nk.de

Höffker-Leser, Ulrike

u.hoeffker-leser@ens-nk.de

Hoogstoel, Meike

meike.hoogstoel@ens-nk.de

Husken, Doris

doris.husken@ens-nk.de

Janssen, Ulrike

ulrike.janssen@ens-nk.de

Kellers-Hinkers, Inge

inge.kellers-hinkers@ens-nk.de

Knobloch, Sven

sven.knobloch@ens-nk.de

Kötte, Anne

anne.koette@ens-nk.de

Kröger, Nicola

nicola.kroeger@ens-nk.de

Krön, Bettina

bettina.kroen@ens-nk.de

Kühlkamp, Michael

kuehlkamp@ens-nk.de

Kupfer, Sven

sven.kupfer@ens-nk.de

Lachmann-Stegerhoff, Constanze

constanze.lachmann@ens-nk.de

Lammerding, Sabrina

lammerding@ens-nk.de

Lenders, Maria

maria.lenders@ens-nk.de

Leusmann, Michael

michael.leusmann@ens-nk.de

Lohaus, Wolfgang

wolfgang.lohaus@ens-nk.de

Lorenz, Birgit

birgit.lorenz@ens-nk.de

Lunemann, Celine

celine.lunemann@ens-nk.de

Markstädter, Ludmilla

l.markstaedter@ens-nk.de

Meiring, Christian

christian.meiring@ens-nk.de

Muschner, Ingo

ingo.muschner@ens-nk.de

Mussenbrock, Elke

elke.mussenbrock@ens-nk.de

Nottebaum, Markus

markus.nottebaum@ens-nk.de

Oley, Nina

nina.oley@ens-nk.de

Penz-Hagemann, Peggy

peggy.penz-hagemann@ens-nk.de

Rennekamp, Britta

britta.rennekamp@ens-nk.de

Schäfer-Jailojanz, Viktoria

v.schaefer-jailojanz@ens-nk.de

Scheinert, Julia

julia.scheinert@ens-nk.de

Schilling, Ronja

ronja.schilling@ens-nk.de

Schöpper, Frank

frank.schoepper@ens-nk.de

Schulze Oeing, Andrea

schulze.oeing@ens-nk.de

Schwarz, Sylvia

sylvia.schwarz@ens-nk.de

Segger, Michel

michel.segger@ens-nk.de

Tebbel, Dirk

dirk.tebbel@ens-nk.de

Twiehoff, Werner

werner.twiehoff@ens-nk.de

Upmeier, Gerrit

gerrit.upmeier@ens-nk.de

Volkmer, Kathrin

kathrin.volkmer@ens-nk.de

Weßeling, Claudia

c.wesseling@ens-nk.de

Wissing, Nadine

nadine.wissing@ens-nk.de

Zollhöfer, Sabine

sabine.zollhoefer@ens-nk.de